Log In  |  Search 
Logotop banner
Affordable Housing PROGRAM
Equity Builder PROGRAM
Community Development Advances
New England Fund
Other Programs
Affordable Housing Development Competition
  Community Support Statements
  Grants for New England Partnerships
  Advisory Council


The Advisory Council of the Federal Home Loan Bank of Boston advises the Bank on the administration of its special programs for housing and community development.

Organized in 1990, the council is made up of representatives of housing and community-development organizations throughout New England. Each of the New England states is represented on the council, which meets quarterly.

Members of the Council
The members of the Bank's 2015 Advisory Council are as follows.

Michael C. Claflin
Executive Director
Affordable Housing and Education Development (AHEAD)
Littleton, New Hampshire

Jeanne Cola
Executive Director
Local Initiatives Support Coalition
Providence, Rhode Island

Marc Dohan
Executive Director
Twin Cities Community Development Corporation
Fitchburg, Massachusetts

Nancy Rockett Eldridge
Chief Executive Officer
Cathedral Square Corporation
South Burlington, Vermont

John G. Gallagher
Executive Director
Maine State Housing Authority
Augusta, Maine

Dara K. Kovel
Chief Housing Officer
Connecticut Housing Finance Authority
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

Dennis J. Lajoie
Vice Chair of the Advisory Council
Chief Executive Officer
Community Concepts Finance Corporation
Lewiston, Maine

Christopher Miller
Managing Director, Management and Development
New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority
Bedford, New Hampshire

Seila Mosquera-Bruno
Executive Director
NeighborWorks New Horizon
New Haven, Connecticut

Mickey T. Northcutt
Chief Executive Officer
North Shore Community Development Coalition
Salem, Massachusetts

David B. Rich
Executive Director
Supportive Housing Works
Bridgeport, Connecticut

Frank Shea
Executive Director
Olneyville Housing Corporation
Providence, RI

Brenda M. Torpy
Chief Executive Officer
Champlain Housing Trust
Burlington, Vermont

Robert W. Tourigny
Chair of the Advisory Council
Executive Director
NeighborWorks of Greater Manchester
Manchester, New Hampshire

2014 Annual Report
Download the 2014 Annual Report of the Advisory Council (PDF/2.59MB).



Products and Solutions Guide
Rates Specials