Log In  |  Search 
Logotop banner
 
THE BANK
Publications
Contact Us
General Information
  By Department
  By Function
  Emergency Numbers
Media
NEWS
Careers
 

DEPARTMENT LISTING
Collateral 617-292-9729
collateral@fhlbboston.com
  • Qualified Collateral Report (QCR)
  • Collateral, eligibility guidelines
  • Collateral, listing collateral, updating balances of mortgages delivered or listed
  • Collateral, pledging method (delivery, listing, or blanket-lien)

Corporate Communications 617-292-9750

Credit 617-292-9705
credit@fhlbboston.com
  • Call Reports, submission of
  • Financial Condition

Customer Service 1-800-358-9709 (option 3)
customerservice@fhlbboston.com
  • Deposits
  • Direct+
Financial Strategists 1-800-357-3452
strategies@fhlbboston.com
  • Funding Strategies
Housing and Community Investment 1-888-424-3863 (option 1)
housing@fhlbboston.com
  • Information on our community lending resources: the Affordable Housing Program, Community Development Advance, New England Fund, and Equity Builder Program
  • Assistance with Community Support Statements
  • Technical assistance

Community Development Advances
Paulette Vass 617-292-9792
paulette.vass@fhlbboston.com
Paulette assists members with the CDA and NEF programs, and Community Support Statements.

Equity Builder Program
Susan Younis 617-292-9606
susan.younis@fhlbboston.com
Susan assists members with the Bank's homebuyer down-payment and closing-cost assistance program.
Affordable Housing Program
Theo Noell
617-292-9668
theodore.noell@fhlbboston.com
Theo works with members and their community-development partners in Fairfield, Hartford, Litchfield, and New Haven counties in western Connecticut.

Christine Rogers 617-292-9677
christine.rogers@fhlbboston.com
Christine works with members and their community-development partners in eastern Connecticut (Middlesex, New London, Tolland, and Windham counties), eastern and southeastern Massachusetts (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, and Suffolk counties), and Rhode Island.

Tobi Goldberg 617-292-9653
tobi.goldberg@fhlbboston.com
Tobi works with members and their community-development partners in Maine and Massachusetts’ Essex county.

Kathy Naczas 617-292-9646
kathy.naczas@fhlbboston.com
Kathy works with members and their community-development partners in New Hampshire, Vermont, and Massachusetts’ Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire, and Worcester counties.


Internal Audit 617-425-9592
audit@fhlbboston.com
  • Credit References
  • Outside Audit Requirement

Legal 617-292-9759
legal@fhlbboston.com
  • Requests for Certificate of Membership

Money Desk 1-800-357-3452
moneydesk@fhlbboston.com
  • Advances (take down and rates)
  • Ideal Way Lines of Credit (establish or increase)

Mortgage Partnership Finance (MPF®) Program mpf@fhlbboston.com
   
Paul Pouliot
617-292-9641
paul.pouliot@fhlbboston.com
Contact Paul for technical assistance and general, application, and master commitment information.



William "Bill" Dolan
617-694-2617
william.dolan@fhlbboston.com
Bill works with members in
Massachusetts, Rhode Island,
and Connecticut.

 
Mark Sullivan
617-694-2655
mark.sullivan@fhlbboston.com
Mark works with members in Maine, New Hampshire, and Vermont.

 
Relationship Managers You can find out who your relationship manager is by searching on your institution's docket number or name in the Our Members section.

Ana Dyer, Director of Sales and Business Development 617-292-9762
ana.dyer@fhlbboston.com
Loughlin Cleary 617-292-9667
loughlin.cleary@fhlbboston.com
Steve McHugh 617-292-9616
stephen.mchugh@fhlbboston.com
Maria Nichols 617-292-9723
maria.nichols@fhlbboston.com
Matt Stewart 617-425-9528
matt.stewart@fhlbboston.com
Safekeeping 1-800-358-9709 (option 3)
safekeeping@fhlbboston.com

(Regular accounts only. For questions about securities delivered as collateral call 617-292-9777.)

  • Corporate Bonds and Equities (DTC)
  • Fed Book Entry (FBE)
  • Ginnie Maes (PTC)
  • Physical
  • Trading Service
Wires 1-800-358-9709 (option 3)
wires@fhlbboston.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Membership
Products and Solutions Guide
Forms and Applications